Valentin Karlstadt Musäum Valentin Karlstadt Fledermaus Valentin Karlstadt Flieger

Das Team

Musäumsdirektorin

Sabine Rinberger

089 - 223266
sabine.rinberger@valentin-musaeum.de

Stellvertretende Direktorin

Renate Luba

089 - 223266
089 - 233 2 94 34 (Büro)
renate.luba@valentin-musaeum.de

Verwaltungsleiter

Anton Fellner

089- 233 2 11 92
anton.fellner@muenchen.de

Verwaltungsassistentin

Regina Riedler

089 - 233 2 60 73 (Vormittags)
regina.riedler@muenchen.de

Sammlungsleiterin Archiv

Magali Mattern
089 - 223266
089 - 233 2 94 35 (Büro)
magali.mattern@valentin-musaeum.de

Vermittlung

Maria Hafner
089 - 223266
089 - 233 2 94 36 (Büro)
maria.hafner@valentin-musaeum.de

Unsere Kassenkräfte

Annamaria Beckel, Mia Eberhard, Gritta von Fircks-Stone, Eva Grüger, Willa Kurmann, Sarah Moser, Felix Rinberger, Birgit Schönleben-Seitz, Sylvia Schweinstetter, Monika Seitz